Monday, March 25, 2013

Snoop Lion – Reincarnated (Artwork + Tracklist)

Snoop Lion taps Drake, Busta Rhymes, T.I., Akon, Chris Brown, Rita Ora, Mavado, and Popcaan on his upcoming album, Reincarnated, arriving in stores April 23. The LP will feature an accompanying documentary film of Snoop venturing to Jamaica where he becomes a rastafari. Hit the jump for the official tracklisting.

1. Rebel Way

2. Here Comes the King (ft. Angela Hunte)

3. Lighters Up (ft. Mavado & Popcaan)

4. So Long (ft. Angela Hunte)

5. Get Away (ft. Angela Hunte)

6. No Guns Allowed (ft Drake & Cori B)

7. Fruit Juice (ft. Mr. Vegas)

8. Smoke the Weed (ft. Collie Budz)

9. Tired of Running (ft. Akon)

10. The Good Good (ft. Iza)

11. Torn Apart (ft. Rita Ora)

12. Ashtrays & Heartbreaks (ft. Miley Cyrus)

13. Boulevard (ft. Jahdan Blakkamoore)

14. Remedy (ft. Busta Rhymes & Chris Brown)

15. La La La

16. Harder Times (ft. Jahdan Blakkamoore)
Tracklisting courtesy of HHNM.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...