Sunday, February 3, 2013

Iyanya’s New Album Tracklist

R&B turned Pop singer Iyanya Mbuk will be releasing his long awaited second album titled ‘Iyanya Versus Desire’ on February 11, 2013.
And he’s gotten millions of fans excited after his label released the official album track-list, showing the singer has gathered a list of top Nigerian musicians to deliver something much better than his debut.
As previously known, D’banj cameos on the remix of ‘Kukere’, other big names on the 19 track album Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Flavour, Vector. Others are May D, Yung L of GRIP Muzik and label mate Emma Nyra.
Check out the full tracklist below…
1. Badman ft M.I

2. Ekaette ft Tekno

3. Gasegbe

4. Marry Me

5. Flavour

6. Limbo

7. Whine ft May D

8. Jombolo ft Flavour

9. Some More ft Yung L

10. Ur Waist ft Emma Nyra

11. I Gat It

12. Somebody ft Tiwa Savage

13. Little Things

14. Sexy Mama ft Wizkid

15. Kukere

16. Your Man ft Vector

17. Drowning

18. Kukere Remix ft D’Banj


19. Bust Me Brain

Culled From The NET 

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...