Friday, November 26, 2010

Rascal Flatts - Nothing Like This

Rascal Flatts - Nothing Like This

2010  |  
Rascal Flatts Nothing Like This Album Photo
Nothing Like This is the seventh studio album by country music group Rascal Flatts. It is their debut release after signing with Big Machine Records, and was released on November 16, 2010. The album's lead-off single, "Why Wait," was released on August 2, 2010. This song has made top ten on the Hot Country Songs charts.

In the weeks leading up to the album's release, three promotional singles were released for music download; "I Won't Let Go" was released on October 25, 2010, "Play" on November 2, 2010, and the title track on November 9, 2010.

The album debuted at number six on the U.S. Billboard 200 and number one on the U.S. Billboard Top Country Albums, selling 165,000 copies its first week of release.


1.  Why Wait  3:44
2.  Easy  3:38
3.  Sunday Afternoon  3:50
4.  Play  3:44
5.  Nothing Like This  3:54
6.  All Night To Get There  3:20
7.  Red Camaro  3:47
8.  They Try  4:16
9.  Summer Young  4:12
10.  Tonight Tonight  3:41
11.  I Won't Let Go  3:47

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...